Does your employer match donations?
Click below to find out.

Get Social With Us


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Email List

For Email Marketing you can trust

Buy KEEN Apparel!

Coaches Committee

The Coaches Committee is a dedicated group of volunteers committed to furthering KEEN’s mission. Committee members work together to run KEEN sessions, develop new programs, recruit new volunteers, plan special events, and manage other matters consistent with KEEN’s mission and the Board’s direction.


If you are interested in being a part of this exciting group to support KEEN, please email

Coaches Committee Members

Megyn Byrnes
Artie Philie
Scott Tinkoff
Emily Watkins
Emil Joseph
Michael Hursh

Nicole Michalek
Chana Leah Brownstein
Evan Baach
Mike Callero
Amy Rus